Oklahoma’s Public Transit Network

Public transit is provided in all 77 counties in Oklahoma by 35 public transit agencies. The colors of the map distinguish each rural agency’s service area. There are also urban (Oklahoma City and Tulsa), small urban (Lawton and Norman) and nine tribal transit systems that operate within a designated service area. Click on the black boxes to get a better understanding of the impact pubic transit has on the individual communities.